SALONS    About LSW    In the (K)now   

City Guide New York

Each exclusive LSW member salon in New York has the best hair team and the best hair products to ensure you will love your new look! When in the Big Apple, try to make the most of it by visiting various famous places! Find out below some nice hotels and restaurants to have a break during your tour!

Hotels
Restaurants
Shopping
Salons

Hotels in New York

1. Chambers / 15 West 56th St & 5th Ave, New York / (212)-974-5656 / www.chambershotel.com

2. Crosby Street Hotel / 79, Crosby Street, New York / 212-226-0055 / www.firmdalehotels.com

3. Dream Downtown Hotel / 355,West 16th Street, New York / (212)-229-2559 / www.tablethotels.com

4. Gansevoort Park Hotel / 420, Park Avenue South, New York / 212-317-2900 / www.gansevoortpark.com

5. Gramercy Park Hotel / 2, Lexington Avenue, New York / (212) 995-1330 / www.gramercyparkhotel.com

6. Inn at Irving place / 56 , Irving Place, New York / (212)-533-4600 / www.innatirving.com

7. The London NYC / 151 W 54th Street, New York / (212) 307-5000 / www.thelondonnyc.com

8. The Lowell / 28 East 63rd Street, New York / (212)-838-1400 / www.lowellhotel.com

9. The Maritime Hotel / 363 West 16th Street, New York / (212) 242-4300 / www.themaritimehotel.com

10. The Nolitan Hotel / 30, Kenmare Street, New York / (212)-925-2555 / nolitanhotel.com

11. The NoMad Hotel / 170 Broadway, New York / (212) 796-1500 / www.thenomadhotel.com

12. The Shoreham / 33 West 55th St, New York / (212)-247-6700 / www.shorehamhotel.com

Restaurants in New York

13. Aurora Soho / 231, Mott Street, New York / 212 966 1234 / www.auroraristorante.com

14. Craft Restaurant / 43 east, 19th Street, New York / (212)-780-0880 / www.craftrestaurantsinc.com

15. Daniel - Lounge Seating / 60 East, 65th Street, New York / 212-288-0033 / www.danielnyc.com

16. Eleven Madison Park / 11, Madison Avenue, New York / 212-889-0905 / elevenmadisonpark.com

17. Elmo Restaurant / 156,7th avenue, New York / 212-337-8000 / www.elmorestaurant.com

18. Gramercy Tavern Restaurant / 42 east, 20th Street, New York / (212) 477-0777 / www.gramercytavern.com

19. Monkey Bar / 60 East, 54th Street, New York / 212.308.2950 / www.monkeybarnewyork.com

20. Norma's at Le Parker Meridien / 119 West, 56th Street, New York / (212) 708-7460 / parkermeridien.com

21. Public / 210, Elisabeth street, New York / 212.343.0918 / public-nyc.com

22. Rocking Horse Cafe / 182, 8th avenue, New York / 212.463.9511 / rockinghorsecafe.com

23. Sarabeth's Central Park South / 40, Central Park South, New York / (212)-826-5959 / www.sarabethscps.com

24. The Modern NYC / 9 West, 53rd Street, New York / 212.333.1220 / www.themodernnyc.com

Shops in New York

25. Apple / 767, Fifth Avenue, New York / 212-336-1440 / www.apple.com

26. Bergdorf Goodman / 5th Avenue at 58th Street, New York / 800.558.1855 / www.bergdorfgoodman.com

27. Books of Wonder / 18 West, 18th Street, New York / 212-989-3270 / www.booksofwonder.com

28. Intermix / 98, Prince Street, New York / (212)-966-5303 / www.intermixonline.com

29. Jimmy Choo / 716, Madison Avenue, New York / (212)-759-7078 / www.jimmychoo.com

30. John Varvatos / 315, Bowery, New York / (212)-358-0315 / www.johnvarvatos.com

31. Prada / 724, 5th avenue, New York / 212.664.0010 / www.prada.com

32. Searle / 1124, Madison Avenue, New York / (212)-988-7318 / www.searlenyc.com

33. Sigerson Morrison / 28, Prince street, New York / 212-219-3893 / www.sigersonmorrison.com

34. Tiffany and co / Fifth Avenue and 57th Street, New York / 212-755-8000 / international.tiffany.com

If you are a beauty business, please login or register to view our exclusive B2B pricing!

Forgot password?

×

If you are a beauty professional, please login or register to view our exclusive LSW professional site!

Forgot password?

×

Membership zone

×

Please sign in to your account or register!

×