SALONS    About LSW    In the (K)now   

City Guide Madrid

Visit a top salon in Madrid! These salons are the best in the salon business, with high-quality products and top stylists! Capitalize on your stay in the capital city of Spain to discover typical food in nice restaurants!

Hotels
Restaurants
Shopping
Salons

Hotels in Madrid

1. AC Palacio del retiro / Calle de Alfonso XII, 14, Madrid / 34-915237460 / www.marriott.com

2. Hospes / Plaza de la Independencia, 3, Madrid / +34 914 32 29 11 / www.hospes.com

3. Hotel Abalu / Calle Pez, 19, Madrid / +34 915 31 47 44 / www.hotelabalu.com

4. Hotel de Las letras / Gran Via,11, Madrid / +34 915 23 79 80 / www.hoteldelasletras.com

5. Hotel Meninas / Calle Campomanes,7, Madrid / +34 915 41 28 05 / www.hotelmeninas.es

6. Hotel Opera / Cuesta de Santo Domingo, 2, Madrid / +34 915 41 28 00 / www.hotelopera.com

7. Hotel Unico / Claudio Coello, 67, Madrid / +34 917 81 01 73 / www.unicohotelmadrid.com

8. Hotel Villa Magna / Paseo de la Castellana, 22, Madrid / +34 915 87 12 34 / www.villamagna.es

Restaurants in Madrid

9. Laydown / Plaza Mostenses, 9, Madrid / +34 91 548 7937 / www.laydown.es

10. Le Garage / Valenzuela 7, Madrid / +34 91 522 6197 / www.legaragemadrid.com

11. Maricastaña / Corredera Baja de San Pablo,12, Madrid / +34 91 082 7142 / maricastaña-restaurante.com

12. Pan de Lujo / Jorge Juan, 20, Madrid / +34 91 436 1100 / www.pandelujo.es

13. Public / Desengaño,11, Madrid / +34 91 701 0176 / www.grupandilana.com

14. RamsesLife / Plaza de la Independencia 4, Madrid / +34 91 435 1666 / www.ramseslife.com

15. Santoresto / Caños del Peral, 9, Madrid / +34 91 542 0050 / www.santoresto.com

16. Sula / Jorge Juan 23, Madrid / +34 91 781 6197 / www.sula.es

Shops in Madrid

17. David Del Fin / Jorge Juan 31, Madrid / + 34 91 700 0453 / www.davidelfin.com

18. El Ganso / Fuencarral, 2, Madrid / +34 91 523 5437 / www.elganso.com

19. Espacio Malmo / Hernán Cortés 14, Madrid / +34 91 522 9307 / malmo-web.es

20. Gallery Madrid / Jorge Juan, 38, Madrid / + 34 91 576 7931 / www.gallerymadrid.com

21. Grupo Sportivo Store / Limón, 24, Madrid / +34 91 548 0835 / www.gruposportivo.com

22. Loewe / Serrano, 34, Madrid / +34 91 426 3588 / www.loewe.com

23. Peseta / Noviciado,9, Madrid / +34 91 521 1404 / www.peseta.org

If you are a beauty business, please login or register to view our exclusive B2B pricing!

Forgot password?

×

If you are a beauty professional, please login or register to view our exclusive LSW professional site!

Forgot password?

×

Membership zone

×

Please sign in to your account or register!

×