Menu | Salons
The Leading Salons of the WorldThe Leading Salons of the World
| |

City Guide Barcelona

Visit one of our top salons in Barcelona and get treated like a celebrity by a famous stylist. These exclusive peluquerias in Barcelona have top stylists and use only the finest products to ensure a look you will love! Capitalize on your visit to the Spain capital to discover typical places and restaurants.

Hotels
Restaurants
Shopping
Salons

Hotels in Barcelona

1. Alma Barcelona / Carrer de Mallorca, 271, Barcelona / +34 932 16 44 90 / www.almabarcelona.com

2. El Palauet Living / Passeig de Gràcia, 113, Barcelona / +34 932 18 00 50 / www.elpalauet.com

3. Hotel Claris / Pau Claris,150, Barcelona / +34 934 876 262 / www.hotelclaris.com

4. The Mirror / Córcega, 255, Barcelona / +34 932 02 86 86 / www.themirrorbarcelona.com

Restaurants in Barcelona

5. Casa Paloma / Casanova, 209, Barcelona / +34 93 200 8296 / www.casapaloma.es

6. Hisop / Passatge Marimón,9, Barcelona / +34 93 241 3233 / www.hisop.com

7. Josephine / Pau Claris,147, Barcelona / +34 93 487 7560 / www.josephinebarcelona.com

8. Petit Comite / Passatge de la Concepció,13, Barcelona / +34 93 550 0620 / www.petitcomite.cat

Shops in Barcelona

9. Hugo Boss / Passeig de Gràcia, 83, Barcelona / +34 932 72 67 43 / www.hugoboss.com

10. Louis Vuitton / Avinguda de Pau Casals, 9, Barcelona / +34 932 00 94 30 / www.louisvuitton.es

11. Suite Blanco / Avinguda Diagonal, 572, Barcelona / +34 934 14 61 07 / www.blanco.com

12. Yves Saint Laurent / Passeig de Gràcia, 102, Barcelona / +34 932 00 39 55 / www.ysl.com

If you are a beauty business, please login or register to view our exclusive B2B pricing!

Forgot password?

×

If you are a beauty professional, please login or register to view our exclusive LSW professional site!

Forgot password?

×

Membership zone

×

Please sign in to your account or register!

×